top of page

OUR MINISTRY TEAM

Our Ministers & Staff
MaryAnn_Wexler copy.jpg

Mary Ann Wexler

Executive Director

mwexler@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1346

Brook_Burke copy.jpg

Brook Burke

Housekeeping

Jonathan _Emmons copy.jpg

Jonathan Emmons

Director of Music Ministries

jemmons@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1339

Andrew_Epermanis copy.jpg

Andrew Epermanis

Youth Ministry Assistant

aepermanis@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1349

Craig_Ford copy.jpg

Rev. R. Craig Ford

Associate Minister

cford@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1353

RIck_Gibbons copy.jpg

Rick Gibbons

Financial & Administrative Specialist

rgibbons@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1342

Dwayne_Hartman copy.jpg

Dwayne Hartman

Maintenance

Philip_Henderson copy.jpg

Philip Henderson

Communications Associate

phenderson@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1369

Stacy_Holley copy.jpg

Stacy Holley

Executive Assistant to the

Senior Minister

sholley@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1359

John_Markle copy.jpg

John Markle

Director of Operations

jmarkle@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1347

Kate_May copy.jpg

Rev. Kate May

Associate Minister with Children

kmay@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1331

Donald_Mitchell copy.jpg

Donald Mitchell

Director of Food Services,

Kitchen Manager

dmitchell@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1335

Paige_Morgan-Foy copy.jpg

Paige Morgan-Foy

Administrative Assistant

pmorganfoy@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1358

Catalina_Partida copy.jpg

Catalina Partida

Housekeeping

Erika_Partida copy.jpg

Erika Partida

Housekeeping

Doug_Peninger copy.jpg

Doug Peninger

Director of Communications

dpeninger@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1368

Susannah_Pittman copy.jpg

Rev. Susannah Pittman

Associate Minister of Congregational Care &

Adult Faith Formation

spittman@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1357

Meg_Peters copy.jpg

Rev. Meg Peters

Associate Minister of Evangelism, Engagement & Missions

mpeters@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1361

Tammy_Pollock copy.jpg

Tamara M. Pollock

Director of Youth Ministries

tpollock@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1337

John_Rogers copy.jpg

John Rogers

Director of Information Technology

jrogers@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1356

Joshua_Sobel copy.jpg

Joshua Sobel

Organist

Michael_Strickland copy.jpg

Michael Strickland

Maintenance & Housekeeping Supervisor

mstrickland@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1363

bottom of page