OUR MINISTRY TEAM

Our Ministers & Staff
MWexler164.jpg

Mary Ann Wexler

Executive Director

mwexler@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1346

BassettM.jpg

Martha Bassett

Alternative Music Leader

mbassett@centenary-ws.org

b_burke_2021.jpg

Brook Burke

Housekeeping

336-724-6311

EmmonsJ.jpg

Jonathan Emmons

Director of Music Ministries

jemmons@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1339

FordC17.jpg

Rev. R. Craig Ford

Associate Minister

cford@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1353

m_gaston_2021.jpg

Rev. Meg Gaston

Associate Minister of Evangelism, Engagement & Missions

mgaston@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1361

GibbonsR.jpg

Rick Gibbons

Financial & Administrative Specialist

rgibbons@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1342

Dwayne.jpg

Dwayne Hartman

Maintenance

336-724-6311

philip.jpg

Philip Henderson

Communications Associate

phenderson@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1369

Stacy.jpg

Stacy Holley

Executive Assistant to the

Senior Minister

sholley@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1359

Markle.jpg

John Markle

Director of Operations

jmarkle@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1347

MayK.jpg

Rev. Kate May

Associate Minister with Children

kmay@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1331

MitchellD.jpg

Donald Mitchell

Director of Food Services,

Kitchen Manager

dmitchell@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1335

MorganFoyP.jpg

Paige Morgan-Foy

Administrative Assistant

pmorganfoy@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1358

Chapeton.jpg

Catalina Partida

Housekeeping

336-724-6311

PeningerD.jpg

Doug Peninger

Director of Communications

dpeninger@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1368

susanna.jpg

Rev. Susannah Pittman

Associate Minister of Congregational Care &

Adult Faith Formation

spittman@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1357

TPollock.jpg

Tamara M. Pollock

Director of Youth Ministries

tpollock@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1337

RogersJ.jpg

John Rogers

Director of Information Technology

jrogers@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1356

Michael.jpg

Michael Strickland

Maintenance & Housekeeping Supervisor

mstrickland@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1363