About Us

Our Ministers & Staff
Rev. Dr. P. Glenn Kinken III

Senior Minister

gkinken@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1362

Mary Ann Wexler

Executive Director

mwexler@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1346

Martha Bassett

Alternative Music Director

mbassett@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1343

Susan Bates

Organist/Music Associate

sbates@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1340

Rev. Bret Cogan

Associate Minister of Adult Formation & Education

bcogan@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1334

Lorena Cruz

Housekeeping

336.724.6311

Kristy Eaton

Contributions, Accounts Receivable

keaton@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1341

Jonathan Emmons

Director of Music & the Arts

jemmons@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1339

Gary Ferrell

Security

336.724.6311

Rev. R. Craig Ford

Associate Minister

cford@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1353

Sandra Gramley

Congregational Care Cordinator

sgramley@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1352

Rick Gibbons

Financial Assistant 1

rgibbons@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1342

Dwayne Hartman

Maintenance

336.724.6311

Philip Henderson

Communications Assistant, Printshop Manager

phenderson@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1369

Stacy Holley

Executive Assistant to the

Senior Minister

sholley@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1359

Juana Jasinto

Receptionist

336.724.6311

Tyler MacDonald

Youth Ministry Assistant

tmacdonald@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1349

John Markle

Director of Operations

jmarkle@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1347

Rev. Kate May

Associate Minister with Children

kmay@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1331

Pearlie McCray

Kitchen Assistant

336.724.6311

Don Mitchell

Director of Food Services,

Kitchen Manager

dmitchell@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1335

Paige Morgan Foy

Administrative Assistant

pmorganfoy@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1358

Catalina Partida

Housekeeping

336.724.6311

Rev. Jeremy Pegram

Associate Minister of Evangelism & Engagement

jpegram@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1361

Doug Peninger

Director of Communications

dpeninger@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1368

Debbie Pilson

Director of DAYBreak

Respite Care

dpilson@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1345

Tammy Pollock

Director of Youth Ministries

tpollock@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1337

John Rogers

Director of Information

Technology

jrogers@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1356

Lay Leadership Directory

Centenary United Methodist

336-724-6311

646 West Fifth Street

PO Box 658

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Google Play Icon
Church Office Hours

Let Us Hear From You

Monday-Friday

9am-5pm

©2018 by Centenary United Methodist