ABOUT US

Our Ministers & Staff

Rev. Dr. P. Glenn Kinken III

Senior Minister

gkinken@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1362

Mary Ann Wexler

Executive Director

mwexler@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1346

Tracy Baker

Maintenance

336-724-6311

Martha Bassett

Alternative Music Director

mbassett@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1343

Susan Bates

Organist/Music Associate

sbates@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1340

Rev. Bret Cogan

Associate Minister of Adult

Formation & Education

bcogan@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1334

Jonathan Emmons

Director of Music Ministries

jemmons@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1339

Rev. R. Craig Ford

Associate Minister

cford@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1353

Rev. Meg Gaston

Associate Minister of Evangelism, Engagement & Missions

mgaston@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1361

Sandra Gramley

Congregational Care Ministry Assistant

sgramley@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1352

Rick Gibbons

Financial Assistant 1

rgibbons@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1342

Dwayne Hartman

Maintenance

336-724-6311

Philip Henderson

Communications Assistant &

Print Shop Manager

phenderson@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1369

Stacy Holley

Executive Assistant to the

Senior Minister

sholley@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1359

Juana Jasinto

Administrative Assistant

jjasinto@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1300

Jeanette Juran

Children's Ministry Assistant

jjuran@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1332

John Markle

Director of Operations

jmarkle@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1347

Rev. Kate May

Associate Minister with Children

kmay@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1331

Donald Mitchell

Director of Food Services,

Kitchen Manager

dmitchell@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1335

Paige Morgan-Foy

Administrative Assistant

pmorganfoy@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1358

Catalina Partida

Housekeeping

336-724-6311

Jacob Patrick

Music Ministry Assistant

jpatrick@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1336

Doug Peninger

Director of Communications

dpeninger@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1368

Rev. Susannah Pittman

Associate Minister of Congregational Care

spittman@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1357

Tamara M. Pollock

Director of Youth Ministries

tpollock@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1337

John Rogers

Director of Information Technology

jrogers@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1356

Amanda Smith

Housekeeping

336-724-6311

Michael Strickland

Maintenance

mstrickland@centenary-ws.org

Ext. 1363

Centenary United Methodist

Contact Us

336-724-6311

646 West Fifth Street

PO Box 658

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Church Office Hours

Monday-Thursday

9am-5pm

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • iTunes - Grey Circle
  • Google Play - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2020 by Centenary United Methodist